[DARK DECEPTION] CLOWN! #GAWRGURA #hololiveEnglish #holoMyth

 

 

Let’s finish Dark Deception!
#gawrgura #gawrt #chumbuds

[Twitter]

“This game is being streamed and monetized after confirmed with © 2018 Glowstick Entertainment, Inc.
ーーーーーーーーー
■Streamed Game
Dark Deception
■STEAM
https://store.steampowered.com/app/332950/Dark_Deception/
ーーーーーーーーー"

=========================

[Mori Calliope]
■Channel
https://t.co/ksP4woO8gh?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 8 PM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 AM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 AM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1_GeIfn48M

[Takanashi Kiara]
■Channel
https://t.co/W2IzQO1mZp?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 10 PM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 1 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 AM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uObh73QZUvg

[Ninomae Ina’nis]
■Channel
https://t.co/bvnorJdEcc?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 4 AM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 7 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 12 PM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujCxiHpVYmg

[Gawr Gura]
■Channel
https://t.co/OfIQE5V2qQ?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 6 AM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 9 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 2 PM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

[Watson Amelia]
■Channel
https://t.co/YcV29TsYfU?amp=1
■YouTube Debut
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 8 AM (JST)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 PM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 PM (PDT)
■Debut Stream

[First YouTube Collaboration Stream]
■YouTube Collaboration
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 10 AM (JST)
Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 1 AM (GMT)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 PM (PDT)
■Collab Stream

=========================

[Viewer Rules]
Thank you for watching my stream! CHUMBUDS!!!
To help everyone enjoy the stream more, please follow these rules:
1.Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll
2.If you see spam or trolling, don’t respond. Just block, report, and ignore those comments.
3.Talk about the stream, but please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations.
4.Don’t bring up other streamers or streams unless I mention them.
5.Similarly, don’t talk about me or my stream in other streamers’ chat.
6.Please refrain from chatting before the stream starts to prevent any issues
As long as you follow the rules above, you can chat in any language

=========================

[Fan Work Guidelines]
https://en.hololive.tv/terms

=========================

[Official Online Shop]
https://hololive.booth.pm/

[Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules)
https://schedule.hololive.tv/#hololive

=========================

[Hololive Production]
・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1
・Hololive Production Official Twitter:


・Hololive English Official Twitter:


・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/

=========================

#holoMyth
#hololiveEnglish

ブロトピ:今日のブログ更新 ブロトピ:更新しました ブロトピ:ブログ更新しました! ブロトピ:ブログ更新通知をどうぞ! ブロトピ:★ブログの更新にお役立て下さい。